If Only I Had Told Her - Laura Nowlin

"If only Id told her that I loved her years ago then I wouldnt be here now. An authentic and raw portrait of love regret and those relationships that change your life in this companion novel to the New York Times bestselling If He Had Been With Me. An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlins USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han. If only Id told her that I loved her ...
"If only Id told her that I loved her years ago then I wouldnt be here now. An authentic and raw portrait of love regret and those relationships that change your life in this companion novel to the New York Times bestselling If He Had Been With Me. An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlins USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han. If only Id told her that I loved her years ago then I wouldnt be here now. Finn has always loved Autumn. Shes not just the girl next door or his mothers best friends daughter she is his everything. But shes not his girlfriend. Thats Sylvie and Finn would never hurt her so theres no way Autumn could know how he truly feels. Jack Finns best friend isnt so sure. Hes seen Finn and Autumn together. How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable? Autumn surr"if only id told her that i loved her years ago then i wouldnt be here now. an authentic and raw portrait of love regret and those relationships th...
More Information
Brand Target
Features Laura Nowlin
Short Description "If only Id told her that I loved her years ago then I wouldnt be here now. An authentic and raw portrait of love regret and those relationships that change your life in this companion novel to the New York Times bestselling If He Had Been With Me. An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlins USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han. If only Id told her that I loved her ...
Additional Info GimmeNow Online Store
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:If Only I Had Told Her - Laura Nowlin
Your Rating
MORE FROM THIS BRAND
What you need, when you need it most - Under 2 hrs
Back to Top

You currently have items in your cart. Changing the address will clear items that may not be available for the new destination. Please select the address you wish to use.

If Only I Had Told Her - Laura Nowlin

A$16.00