Powerful: A Powerless Story by Lauren Roberts - Book

From the international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing new story set in the Kingdom of Ilya. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Fourth Wing.
From the international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing new story set in the Kingdom of Ilya. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Fourth Wing.from the international bestselling author of powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing new story set in the kingdom of ilya. perfect for fans of...
More Information
Additional Info GimmeNow Online Store
Brand Kmart
Short Description From the international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing new story set in the Kingdom of Ilya. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Fourth Wing.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Powerful: A Powerless Story by Lauren Roberts - Book
Your Rating
MORE FROM THIS BRAND
What you need, when you need it most - Under 2 hrs
Back to Top

You currently have items in your cart. Changing the address will clear items that may not be available for the new destination. Please select the address you wish to use.

Powerful: A Powerless Story by Lauren Roberts - Book

A$19.00