Powerless by Elsie Silver - Book

He's everything I've ever wanted...and everything I thought I could never have.Dive back into Chestnut Springs with the third book in the small-town contemporary romance series by TikTok sensation Elsie Silver.Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance...Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison.Two childhood best friends. Two broken hearts. One impromptu road trip to get away from everything.I've been living in the friend zone for years now.To Jasper Gervais's fans, he's just the hockey heartthrob on TV. But to me, he's still the lost boy with sad eyes and a heart of gold. The man I've loved in secret for years.So when my life falls apart on my wedding day, it only makes sense that he's the one to swoop in and save me. And when his world comes crashing down around him, I'm there to return the favour.But the more time alone we spend together, the more I start to realise that Jasper isn't looking at me like a friend anymore. And he isn't touching me like one, either.He acts like he wants me.But after years of turning me away, he's going to need to prove it...
He's everything I've ever wanted...and everything I thought I could never have.Dive back into Chestnut Springs with the third book in the small-town contemporary romance series by TikTok sensation Elsie Silver.Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance...Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison.Two childhood best friends. Two broken hearts. One impromptu road trip to get away from everything.I've been living in the friend zone for years now.To Jasper Gervais's fans, he's just the hockey heartthrob on TV. But to me, he's still the lost boy with sad eyes and a heart of gold. The man I've loved in secret for years.So when my life falls apart on my wedding day, it only makes sense that he's the one to swoop in and save me. And when his world comes crashing down around him, I'm there to return the favour.But the more time alone we spend together, the more I start to realise that Jasper isn't looking at me like a friend anymore. And he isn't touching me like one, either.He acts like he wants me.But after years of turning me away, he's going to need to prove it...he's everything i've ever wanted...and everything i thought i could never have.dive back into chestnut springs with the third book in the small-tow...
More Information
Additional Info GimmeNow Online Store
Brand Kmart
Short Description He's everything I've ever wanted...and everything I thought I could never have.Dive back into Chestnut Springs with the third book in the small-town contemporary romance series by TikTok sensation Elsie Silver.Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance...Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison.Two childhood best friends. Two broken hearts. One impromptu road trip to get away from everything.I've been living in the friend zone for years now.To Jasper Gervais's fans, he's just the hockey heartthrob on TV. But to me, he's still the lost boy with sad eyes and a heart of gold. The man I've loved in secret for years.So when my life falls apart on my wedding day, it only makes sense that he's the one to swoop in and save me. And when his world comes crashing down around him, I'm there to return the favour.But the more time alone we spend together, the more I start to realise that Jasper isn't looking at me like a friend anymore. And he isn't touching me like one, either.He acts like he wants me.But after years of turning me away, he's going to need to prove it...
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Powerless by Elsie Silver - Book
Your Rating
MORE FROM THIS BRAND
Back to Top

You currently have items in your cart. Changing the address will clear items that may not be available for the new destination. Please select the address you wish to use.

Powerless by Elsie Silver - Book

$16.00