Summer I Turned Pretty (Tv Tie-In) - Jenny Han

Soon to be a major new TV series on Amazon Prime premiering globally June 17 2022! From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . . Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool a private stretch of sandy beach... and...
Soon to be a major new TV series on Amazon Prime premiering globally June 17 2022! From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . . Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys: Unavailable aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever Friendly relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention. But this year something is different. This year the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . . 'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen #1 New York Times bestselling author Read the next instalments in Thesoon to be a major new tv series on amazon prime premiering globally june 17 2022! from the author of netflix's smash-hit movie to all the boys i'v...
More Information
Brand Young Reader
Features Jenny Han |Penguin Random House |Paperback
Short Description Soon to be a major new TV series on Amazon Prime premiering globally June 17 2022! From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . . Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool a private stretch of sandy beach... and...
Additional Info GimmeNow Online Store
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Summer I Turned Pretty (Tv Tie-In) - Jenny Han
Your Rating
MORE FROM THIS BRAND
What you need, when you need it most - Under 2 hrs
Back to Top

You currently have items in your cart. Changing the address will clear items that may not be available for the new destination. Please select the address you wish to use.

Summer I Turned Pretty (Tv Tie-In) - Jenny Han

$16.00